Saturday, 1 April 2006

Norfolk & Western - A Gilded Age

April 2006 Norfolk & Western - A Gilded Age Hush Records HUSH061 (cd, download) Jealous Butcher Records JB-055 (lp)

01. Porch Destruction
02. A Gilded Age
03. Watch The Days Slowly Fade
04. There Are No Places Left For Us
05. Minor Daughter
06. Border, Oklahoma*
07. Clyde & New Orleans
08. We Were All Saints
09. Seven Seas*
10. Marie*
11. A Voice Through The Wall

*on vinyl only, recorded February 2006

Adam Selzer - vocals, guitars, tympani, pump organ, bells, bass, juno, acoustic guitar, percussion
Rachel Blumberg - vocals, drums, piano, glockenspiel, mellotron, vibraphone, tape orchestra, percussion, tympani, gong, wurlitzer
Tony Moreno - banjo, accordion, keys
Dave Depper - bass, piano, organ, vocals
Amanda Lawrence - viola
Peter Broderick - violin, banjo, accordion, musical saw, mandolin
Chris Funk - banjo, pedal steel
Nicholas Marshall - bass
Cory Gray - trumpet, trombone, piano
Shelley Short - vocals
Kelly Bauman - vocals, electric guitar