Monday, 24 December 2007

Live In Europe

December 2007 Live In Europe self-released (download)

01 Begin (expanded version, live in Belfast)
02 The Piano Race (live in London)
03 With The Notes In My Ears (live in Glasgow)
04 Dearest (alternate version, live in Rennes)
05 Moment (with voice, live in Belfast)
06 Looking/Thinking (alternate version, live in Le Havre)
07 The Lingering Procession ( live in Glasgow)
08 Untitled Piano (live in Le Havre)
09 Pop's Song (live in Belfast)
10 Something Has Changed (alternate version, live in London)
11 Begin (album version with mistake, live in London)

Peter posted these tracks on his myspace page. The Le Havre and Rennes tracks are also on the European Tour cd-r.


  1. Have you got this? I'd really love to hear it.

  2. How can I contact you?

  3. I've sent you a pm on atpr.