Monday, 28 April 2008

Our Broken Garden - Lost Sailor

April 2008 Our Broken Garden - Lost Sailor Bella Union BELLACD164 (cd; download)/Rumraket (DK)

1. The Blinding
2. Visible To You
3. When Your Blackening Shows (Alternative Version)
4. Lost Sailor
5. Anchoring Interlude
6. Ashes

Anna Brønsted - vocals
Søren Bigum - guitars
Moogie Johnson - bass
Poul Terkildsen - drums
Palle Hjorth - organ, keyboards
Lise Westzynthius - piano
Robert Karlsson - strings
Peter Broderick


  1. I am delighted that you merely shared this helpful information with us. Keeps it going and I’m sure everyone will really appreciate it, as I do.

  2. Thank you for this post. Keep it up. Hope to read more post from you guys.


  3. Thank you for posting some kind of information. It was really helpful since I am doing some research now.

  4. It’s arduous to search out educated people on this topic, but you sound like you already know what you’re speaking about! Thanks casino real money