Monday, 22 February 2010

Efterklang - Magic Chairs

February 2010 Efterklang - Magic Chairs Rumraket RUM023/4AD CAD3X01 (cd, lp, digital)

1. Modern Drift
2. Alike
3. I Was Playing Drums
4. Raincoats
5. Harmonics
6. Full Moon
7. The Soft Beating
8. Scandinavian Love
9. Mirror Mirror
10. Natural Tune

digital versions include an extra track - 11. The Dream In Which I Flee

Mads Brauer
Casper Clausen
Rasmus Stolberg
Thomas Husmer


Kasper Tranberg - Trumpet, Brass
Daniel Smith Nielsen - Human Whistle
Patricia Mia Andersen - Strings, Violin
Christian Ellegaard - Strings, Violin
Peter Broderick - Guitar, Piano, Violin, Background Vocals
Rune Fonseca Mølgaard - Piano
Frederik Teige - Guitar, Background Vocals
Heather Woods Broderick - Flute, Vocals, Background Vocals
Erik Heide - Strings, Violin
Ettore Causa - Strings, Viola
Niklas Antonson - Trombone, Brass
Katinka Fogh Vindelev - Background Vocals
Jakob Johansen - Bass Trombone, Brass
Katrine Muff Enevoldsen - Background Vocals
Bolette Thurøe - Strings, Violin
Jonathan Slaatto - Strings, Cello

No comments:

Post a Comment