Monday, 28 November 2011

Music For Confluence

November 2011 Peter Broderick - Music For Confluence (cd) Erased Tapes ERATP036CD

01 In The Valley Itself
02 The Last Christmas
03 We Didn't Find Anything
04 Some Fisherman On The Snake River
05 We Enjoyed Life Together
06 She Just Quit Coming To School
07 It Wasn't A Deer Skull
08 What Was Found
09 He Was Inside That Building
10 The Person Of Interest
11 Circumstantial Evidence
12 Until The Person Is Aprehended
13 Old Time

Peter Broderick
Arone Dyer (1, 4, 7, 12, 13) 

Created for the documentary film ‘Confluence', produced and directed by Jennifer Anderson and Vernon Lott.

No comments:

Post a Comment