Friday, 4 November 2011

Music For Grace And Mercy

November 2011 Music For Grace And Mercy Erased Tapes ERATP035 (mp3)

01. Thirty-five Seconds
02. Loving People
03. A Smile In Tent City
04. No More Space
05. Breakfast For The Kids
06. Not Enough
07. We Need A Clinic
08. Hurricane Warning
09. The Most Wonderful Parents
10. January 12, 2010
11. Fibromyalgia
12. Preparations For A Good Time
13. Solace In Gala
14. To Rise Again

Music For Grace And Mercy was included in the physical and download editions of the Old Time/Solace In Gala single.

"Grace And Mercy" is a documentary film about the aftermath of the 2010 earthquake in Haiti. Information about the film is available on the We Hear Your Voice website, here.

No comments:

Post a Comment